This Is How We Are Going to Do This Guys!

I guess I’d like to introduce myself. My name is Jackie and I’m from a town in Missouri. I’m engaged and getting married on May 6th, 2016 to an amazing man named Allen. I also have two beautiful little girls. Elli and Nora. I haven’t decided exactly what I’m going to be doing with this blog but I think we will figure this out together! I’m getting married in less then a month so I guess I’ll take you guys on that journey! I’m really just wishing it was May at this point so we were married already! We went and got our marriage license the other day and it really hit me that we are actually going to be married in less then a month. I’m going to be a wife. That’s weird to me considering I never thought I’d find a man who loves me as much as he does. I was in a very abusive verbally relationship before him and he is my rock. I honestly have no idea where I’d be today without him. He’s helped me through so much. And I cannot wait to be his wife. Our theme to our wedding is rustic mason jars. Every guest is getting a mason jar decorated and a straw to write their name on and it’s theirs to take home. I need to get my but in gear and finish them but I’ve either been busy or exhausted. Life with two kids. haha We have a meeting with my uncle Monday because he’s who is marrying us and we have to do counseling before he will marry us. I also need to try everything on our girls just to make sure it fits. Anyway, that’s it for my first post! Stay beautiful! ✌🏻️ 

Leave a Reply

