Marriage Counseling? 

Today is our first session of marriage counseling with my uncle so he can marry us. I’m not really sure what to expect so wish us luck. haha I still am waiting on my maid of honor to get her dress. Really hoping she gets it soon so I’m not still freaking out the week of the wedding. I love her to death so I’ve been trying not to make a big deal out of it but I’m like 3 weeks out and can’t afford to wait much longer. I also have to take the girls up to my Grandparents so they can try on their flower girl dresses. My Grandparents are keeping the wedding stuff for us so the girls or our cats don’t ruin it. haha Cats are assholes! Am I right? haha We all love them though. I probably should of tried them on earlier but I ordered them from an Etsy shop and they were handmade so I didn’t want them getting ruined at all plus I knew they would be too big still or at least Nora’s would be so I’m trying to wait tell like 2 weeks out from the wedding so I know how they will fit and if I need to alter anything. I’ll post pictures of the wedding once we get back from our honeymoon. Witch brings me to the topic of not blogging during those 4ish days. Going to be making the whole thing about just us so no posting for those few days. I know you all are probably tired of my everyday ranting anyway. haha Joking but I’m also serous. haha I’d also like to say hello if your coming from my Instagram! I still don’t have the guts to post the link on my Facebook because I don’t know how people will react to it. Oh well, I may just do it anyway! But anyhoo stay beautiful! ✌🏻️ 

Leave a Reply

