Feelings.

Somedays we have days of happiness and somedays we have days of sorrows. It’s your life live it the wa you want to. Don’t let anyone tell you who to be or how to live your life.

I need to remember this more. Some nights I cry myself to sleep with anxiety. Other nights I’m so happy I can’t contain it. I’ve been really stressed lately trying to get everything in order for the wedding. I just want everything to be perfect. And I just need to relax and realize it’s never going to go exactly as we plan . Same goes for everything in life. I’m not 100% sure where I’m going with this post but I guess I’ll figure it out. 

Last night I laid in bed having terrible anxiety because of the fact that one of my best friends can’t be my maid of honor. I understand why. I’ve been there. I just really wished she could do it. One of my other best friends is taking her place and I’m so thankful for it. But I kinda felt defeated. The lady we wanted to do our pictures turned us down because we can’t afford it and that leaves us without any photography at our wedding. I assume someone else in our family can take them but we just can’t afford a lot right now with paying for everything else. I also watched a show last night. One me and my fiancée watch often. And the guy got very drunk and and started getting into fights with people and it just make me not be able to breathe. Why? Because of my abusive relationship I was in previously. I’ve never talked about it. And idk when I’ll be able to. Luckily I have an amazing man now who helps me through every anxiety attack. I honestly don’t know what I’d ever do without him. He’s my rock. ❤️💗😍😘👩🏻👦🏻👧🏼👶🏼 

Anyway, stay beautiful! 

Leave a Reply

