Mommy Tuesday: Dish Soap Review! 

Today on Mommy Tuesday we are reviewing Palmolive Fusion Clean With Baking Soda And Lime!
I received this as a sample in a Vox Box. If you don’t know the company that sends them it is Influnenster and you should definitely check them out. (Not sponsored.) 

On first review it smells okay. I don’t really think it smells like lime but it’s got a citrusy scent to it. When you apply it to your hands or wash anything the smell isn’t as great. It does leave your hands soft so I definitely give it a thumbs up on that aspect. 

We use it to clean my 11 month olds bottles. It definitely gets the job done and leaves no yucky stuff behind. I feel like it’s a very good dish soap over all but I don’t think I’ll be switching to it. 

Packaging is very nice though so I give them a thumbs up on that too. If your looking for something that cleans nice this will definitely get the job done and it won’t leave your hands dry and cracked like a lot of dish soaps on the market. The smell is definitely something I’m not a big fan of but it doesn’t smell bad. 

Overall I’m giving it 4/5 stars. 

Stay beautiful guys! ✌🏻️

Leave a Reply

