100 Questions 

Part 1: The Basics
What is your full name? 

Jacqueline Desirae Hensley 

Where and when were you born? 

Springfield, MO December 11th 1993

Who are/were your parents? 

I’d rather not put their names on the Internet sorry guys!

Do you have any siblings? 

Yep. An older brother! 

Where do you live now, and with whom?

 Still in Missouri and with my kids and husband! 

What is your occupation? 

Stay at home Mom/ Party Planner 

Something you hate? 

People who leave. 

Something you love? 

My kids and husband! 

Do you have any allergies? 

I’m allergic to Walnuts. 

Are you right- or left-handed? 

Right. 

What does your voice sound like? Ummm…what??

What words and/or phrases do you use very frequently? 

Don’t put that in your mouth! (Obviously I have kids.) 

What do you have in your pockets? 

I don’t have any pockets so nothing. 

Do you have any quirks, strange mannerisms, annoying habits, or other defining characteristics? 

These questions are so weird. And I probably do. Just don’t I would what they would be. 

Part 2: Growing Up
How would you describe your childhood in general?

 I had a good childhood. I mean I had a rough start but it was still a good childhood. 

What is your earliest memory? 

I can still remember what the trailer we lived in when I was little looked like and not wanting to leave my rain coat when we moved. 

Who is your best friend?

 My Husband. 

Did you enjoy school? 

Not really. I have to say middle school were definitely my best years in school. 

Where did you learn most of your skills and other abilities?

 Most of them I’ve taught myself or my family has taught me. 

While growing up, did you have any role models? If so, describe them. 

Yes I did. I always looked up to my Dad. 

While growing up, how did you get along with the other members of your family?

 Really well I think. Me and my Mom weren’t very close then and me and my Brother didn’t get along the best but things have definitely changed now. 

As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?

 A teacher. 

As a child, what were your favorite activities?

Just being out side and playing with Barbies. I also loved being at my Grandparents. It was basically my second home. 

As a child, what kinds of personality traits did you display? 

I was super shy. 

As a child, were you popular? Who were your friends, and what were they like?

 I was so shy so I never had a lot of friends. But the ones I had were amazing. 

When and with whom was your first kiss?

 A guy named Dalton. I was 15 and honestly I almost passed out from being so nervous. 

Are you a virgin? If not, when and with whom did you lose your virginity? 

Nope. I have two kids so obviously not. And it was to a guy named Cory. I was 17 and I’d say I regret it but it’s part of my past and I wouldn’t have an amazing husband and 2 beautiful kids right now if I hadn’t gone through everything I did in my life. 

If you are a supernatural being (i.e. mage, werewolf, vampire), tell the story of how you became what you are or first learned of your own abilities. If you are just a normal human, describe any influences in your past that led you to do the things you do today.

This question is so odd. Wtf? lol  My Grandma was a big influence in my life. She was like a second Mom to me. She taught me how to cook, clean, make crafts, manners, how to be a wife, etc. 

Part 3: Past Influences
What do you consider the most important event of your life so far? 

Getting married and the births of both my kids. 

Who has had the most influence on you? 

My kids and husband. 

What do you consider your greatest achievement? 

My kids. 

What is your greatest regret? 

Wasting so much time worrying. It’s still something I am working on to this day. 

What is the most evil thing you have ever done?

Something I really don’t like talking about. 

Do you have a criminal record of any kind?

Nope. 

When was the time you were the most frightened? 

This is honestly another thing I’d rather not have on the Internet. 

What is the most embarrassing thing ever to happen to you?

I was in 7th grade and I had passed my friend a note and it had the names of all the boys I liked and she liked and we had nicknames for all of them listed. Well my only crush was this boy named Spencer and we had made him a nickname. Our teacher got the note from two boys who had taken it from us. She then read the note to the class and let the rest of the teachers on our team read it too. All the teachers knew and talked about it as much as the kids on my team did. Let’s just say I never actually wrote the boys names I liked on a note again. That’s why we had nicknames for them. 

If you could change one thing from your past, what would it be, and why? 

Nothing. It’s gotten me to where I am now and I’m beyond happy with my life right now. 

What is your best memory? 

The birth of my kids and meeting my husband and our wedding. 

What is your worst memory? 

Something I’ll talk about one day on here.

Part 4: Beliefs And Opinions
Are you basically optimistic or pessimistic? Both. 

What is your greatest fear? 

Losing my kids or husband. 

What are your religious views? 

I’m a Methodist. 

What are your political views? 

Right now I don’t really know 

What are your views on sex? 

I had sex as a teenager. Something I wish I had waited tel marriage to to. It’s something so special that if your doing it just for the sex that’s what it’s going to become just sex. And it’s so much more then that. It’s something special between you and your partner. Just wait tell your married or your know for sure your in love with the person. It means so much more. Trust me on this one. I know how it is to just be having sex to have sex. I never knew what it was like to be completely in love with somebody and them be completely in love with you. Sex then is something amazing. And so special. 

Are you able to kill? Under what circumstances do you find killing to be acceptable or unacceptable? 

If your meaning to kill another human then no. If your meaning to kill like hunting for food then yes. 

In your opinion, what is the most evil thing any human being could do? 

To hurt a child. They are so small and innocent. They need to be loved and taken care of. And anyone who hurts a child is a sick sick person. 

Do you believe in the existence of soul mates and/or true love?

Yes. My husband is my soul mate and I am very madly in love with him. 

What do you believe makes a successful life?

Be happy. Do what makes you happy. Don’t live your life the way someone else tells you to. 

How honest are you about your thoughts and feelings (i.e. do you hide your true self from others, and in what way)?

I am honest and open with the people I love and trust. But I do tend to hide my feelings until I have an anxiety attack. 

Do you have any biases or prejudices?

 Not really. 

Is there anything you absolutely refuse to do under any circumstances? Why do you refuse to do it?

A few things. I will never give up on my kids or husband no matter what. They will always have my love no matter what they do or say. 

Who or what, if anything, would you die for (or otherwise go to extremes for)?

My kids and husband. 

Part 5: Relationships With Others
In general, how do you treat others (politely, rudely, by keeping them at a distance, etc.)? Does your treatment of them change depending on how well you know them, and if so, how?

I treat them how they treat me. 

Who is the most important person in your life, and why?

My husband and kids. They are my absolute everything. 

Who is the person you respect the most, and why?

My Grandma. She practically raised us and I have a lot of respect for her. 

Who are your friends? Do you have a best friend? Describe these people.

This is a hard question. I have a lot of people I talk to but very few I consider my friends. 

Do you have a spouse or significant other? If so, describe this person.

Yes I am married to the man of my dreams. He’s the most caring amazing and absolutely wonderful father and husband any woman could ask for. 

Have you ever been in love? If so, describe what happened.

Yes I still am. He stole my heart. That’s exciting what happened. haha

What do you look for in a potential lover?

I already have him. So I’m definitely not looking anymore. haha

How close are you to your family? Very. 

Have you started your own family? If so, describe them. If not, do you want to? Why or why not?

Yep. Two beautiful daughters and an amazing husband. And a crazy cat named Oliver. 

Who would you turn to if you were in desperate need of help?

My husband. 

Do you trust anyone to protect you? Who, and why?

My husband. He makes me feel safe and I know he will always protect me. 

If you died or went missing, who would miss you?

Probably my family, husband, kids, pets, and a few friends. 

Who is the person you despise the most, and why?

People who hurt children. Same reason as earlier. 

Do you tend to argue with people, or avoid conflict? 

I try to avoid but I’ll argue if I have to. 

Do you tend to take on leadership roles in social situations?

Not really. 

Do you like interacting with large groups of people? Why or why not?

No. I have horrible anxiety in crowds when a lot of people are talking at once. 

Do you care what others think of you?

On somethings. 

Part 6: Likes And Dislikes
What is/are your favorite hobbies and pastimes?

Party planning and just spending time with my kids and husband. 

What is your most treasured possession? 

My kids and husband. (I seem to be using this answer a lot.) 

What is your favorite color?

 Neon green. 

What is your favorite food? 

Pizza recently. 

What, if anything, do you like to read? 

Nothing honestly. haha Except to my kids 

What is your idea of good entertainment (consider music, movies, art, etc.)?

Something that can keep my interest. If I’m not hooked in the first 15 minutes I won’t watch or listen to it. 

Do you smoke, drink, or use drugs? If so, why? Do you want to quit? 

Nope. I have drank a few times but it’s really not my thing. Especially since I have kids and don’t see the point in it or want my kids around that crap. 

How do you spend a typical Saturday night? 

With my kids and husband watching tv or one tree hill. 👍🏻

What makes you laugh?

 A lot. haha

What, if anything, shocks or offends you? 

People who don’t respect the different ways everyone parents. 

What would you do if you had insomnia and had to find something to do to amuse yourself?

I have it all the time and honestly I end up on YouTube or Facebook. haha 

How do you deal with stress?

I don’t the best. I have awful anxiety. And I have to just tell myself to take it one step at a time. 👌🏼

Are you spontaneous, or do you always need to have a plan?

With kids your really can’t be spontaneous. 

What are your pet peeves?

People who tell me how to parent, more then one noise going at once, people who don’t respect me as a mother, and when people tell me they will be somewhere and aren’t. 

Part 7: Self Images And Etc.
Describe the routine of a normal day for you. How do you feel when this routine is disrupted?

I’m home with my kids all day. It’s basically wake up, feed the kids, get them dressed, play time, lunch, play time, dinner, play time, tv, snack, bath, bed. I honestly love when our schedule gets changed. I like being able to get out and do new things with the kids. 

What is your greatest strength as a person?

I feel like in general I’ve been through a lot and I’m just a very strong person. 

What is your greatest weakness? 

Anxiety. 😔

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

How much I worry and my anxiety. 

Are you generally introverted or extroverted?

Not really sure.

Are you generally organized or messy?

I try to be organized but with kids that doesn’t really work very well. 

Name three things you consider yourself to be very good at, and three things you consider yourself to be very bad at.

Good at: Crafts. Cooking. Party Planning.

Bad at: Relaxing. Public Speaking. Staying True To Who I am. 

Do you like yourself?

Recently yes 

What are your reasons for being an adventurer (or doing the strange and heroic things that RPG characters do)? Are your real reasons for doing this different than the ones you tell people in public? (If so, detail both sets of reasons…)

I love just seeing new things! 

What goal do you most want to accomplish in your lifetime?

To raise my kids to be amazing happy people. 

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Maybe in a house with possibly another baby. 

If you could choose, how would you want to die?

Peacefully in my sleep of old age. 

If you knew you were going to die in 24 hours, name three things you would do in the time you had left.

Make sure my kids know how much I love them and would be take care of. Tell my husband how much I love him and kiss him as many times as I coul. And just have one last night with my m family and friends. 

What is the one thing for which you would most like to be remembered after your death?

Being a good mother and wife. 

What three words best describe your personality?

Crazy. Quiet. Mother. 

What three words would others probably use to describe you?

Mother. Quiet. Weird. 

If you could, what advice would you, the player, give to your character? (You might even want to speak as if he or she were sitting right here in front of you, and use proper tone so he or she might heed your advice…)

Don’t be afraid to be yourself. Be who you are. You have two beautiful kids and a wonderful husband by your side you can do anything. Raise your kids they way you want to and don’t listen to anyone else. That worry you have in your head all the time doesn’t need to be there so keep telling it to shut up. Just breathe. And trust yourself. You are an amazing mother. 

Leave a Reply

