Mommy Product Thursday! 

This is a new series on my blog called Mommy Product Thursday! We will explore some mommy products (the ones just for mommy) and see what we like! Today we are going to try: 

The Healing Garden Eucalyptus And Mint Epsom Salt Scrub


I’ve been using this product for about a month now and I’m honestly still not sure how I feel about it! It smells slightly minty but not as much as I’d like and the salt is too finely ground for my liking. Maybe I’m just too used to sugar scrubs. 

I do have to say that it makes my skin very soft and is probably worth the $6 price tag but I just don’t think it’s a product I’ll change to but maybe for a change every once in awhile.  

I do use it instead of a body wash all over my body because I like a more deeper clean feeling but it’s just not as deep of a clean as I normally like.

So I give this product 3/5 stars. Not my favorite product but definitely something I may buy in the future on occasion. 

I know this is a short review but I wanted to get a blog up today before the end of the day and I had been meaning to review this product for awhile! 

Stay beautiful! 🐈

Leave a Reply

