My Top 10 Movies Of All Time!

This is going to be my top 10 movies of all time. Some will be Mommy only movies and some will be okay with the kiddos! I’ll make sure to say witch ones are good for kids and witch ones aren’t! So let’s go ahead and get started!

1. Crossroads 


Ever since I saw this movie when I was little I fell in love with it! Not so much appropriate for kids but definitely a good girls night movie! I know a lot of people are freaked out that Britney Spears is in it but trust me it’s an amazing movie! 
2. Friends With Benefits 


This movie is hilarious! Obviously by the title it’s not a good kids movie but it’s a perfect one for date night! Me and my husband both love this movie and I’ve seen it about 30 times! I love me some Justin Timberlake acting!
3. A Bugs Life


This was my all time favorite movie as a child! It’s finally a movie that’s appropriate for kids and so cute! Definitely a must watch in my book! 
4. The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button 


This movie is one you really have to pay attention to and keep up with! So it’s a kid free night movie! But it has an amazing story and it’s beautifully made! It’s one of those movies you definitely have to see 2 or 3 times to get all the details! I have a funny story about the first time I saw this movie. I went on New Years Eve with my best friend at the time and we had walked to get donuts while we waited for them to say we could gets seats and on the way back I lost my contact. Only out of one eye and I had to watch the entire movie with one eye open. haha Maybe you had to be there but I actually ran into a wall and everything. haha
5. 50 First Dates


This one is perfect for date night. (No kids) I think most people have seen this one but it’s amazing! So funny and romantic at the same time! 
6. Matilda 


This is definitely an oldy but a goody! Great for kids and it has a really cute story to it! Another one I think a lot of people have seen but if you haven’t (and even if you have) it’s worth watching once or 100 times! 
7. My Sisters Keeper 


This one is definitely a girls night movie. I guess it would be okay for kids. But be prepared to cry. And cry again. 
8. Deadpool 


This movie is going to surprise most people that I put it on here. (Including my husband who probably thinks I hate it) Not a children’s movie at all! But it’s so funny and worth at least seeing it once. If you don’t like cussing it’s definitely not for you but I really did love this movie. It’s not really “my all time favorite” but it is a movie I think everyone should see at least once. 
9. Liar Liar 


Oh My Goodness I could watch this movie 1000 times (witch I probably have) and never get bored of it! I saw it when I was little (not a kids movie at all though) and loved it from the first time I saw it. I can quote almost the entire movie. The pen is blue. 😉 
10. Ghosts Of Girlfriends Past 


This movie is so funny! And I love me some Matthew McConaughey! Great for a girls night or date night but not really child friendly! 
Sorry that most of these haven’t been kid friendly but I promise you these movies are worth watching! 

Anyway stay beautiful! ❤️💗

Leave a Reply

