My Top Ten Tv Shows

I haven’t posted a blog in a few days and I thought this would be a perfect one to get back into the swing of things with! This is going to be my top ten tv shows! 
1. Gilmore Girls

Come on guys! If you know me at all you know this is my all time favorite show. I’ve literally seen every episode 1,000 times, I own ever season, and I even have a Luke’s dinner shirt. And I am so ready for November! If you don’t know what’s happening in November we can’t be friends. haha I’m kidding. Maybe. 

2. One Tree Hill

Honestly I refused to watch this until recently and it became most definitely my second favorite show of all time! Who doesn’t love Payton and Luke??

3. Bun Heads

Did anyone else watch this show? No? Just me?  Okay. I mean anything by amy sherman palladino I will watch. Once again if you don’t know who that is I’m not sure if we can be friends. 

4. Gossip Girl

Another recent love. At first I wasn’t sure but I’ve gotten sucked in. We haven’t even finished watching all of it and it’s on my top 10 list. 

5. Greek

I feel like this was another one no one but me watched. But I still love it! It definitely isn’t for kids though

6. Degrassi 
 
I know this one is way more popular but still one of my favorites since I was younger. ❤️💗

7. Full House

Another super popular one but it will always be near and dear to my heart! Who doesn’t love Uncle Jessie?? ❤️💗
8. Summerland


I’m pretty sure most people never knew of this show but I was absolutely obsessed with it and literally annoyed the crap out of my older brother watching it! 

9. Teen Mom


This is such a guilty pleasure show for me. I literally could watch it over and over shaking my head at the things they do but I come back for more every season! haha 

10. Life Unexpected 


Literally one day I was on Netflix and saw this show and couldn’t stop watching. It doesn’t have very many seasons but it definitely deserves a slot on my top 10 list!
As always stay beautiful! 😘

Leave a Reply

