I Love Fall Tag! 

Hey I might be a little ahead of the fall bandwagon but I really don’t care! Pumpkins, Hot Cocoa, Cozy Oversized Big Sweaters, Pumpkin Spice (yeah I’m that girl), and fall walks with my kids are the best! So let’s get started on this I love Fall Tag!

🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂🌾🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁🌾🍂🌾
1. Favorite Fall Lip Product? 
This is a hard question for me because honestly I don’t wear much makeup. Usually only on date nights and only very minimal make up but I think my favorite Fall lip product has to be The Mint Fresh Baby Lips! My lips get so chapped during the fall with all the colds we get and the cold weather but this stuff saves me!

2. What’s Your Favorite Fall Nail Polish?
I honestly had to look up the name because I haven’t pained my nails in forever because a friend of mine always does Gel nails for me but when I used to paint them all the time this was my favorite! The Sinful Colors Courtney  Orange Nail Polish! It’s this beautiful sparkly burnt orange color and it’s perfect for fall!

3. Favorite Starbucks Fall Drink? 
Okay I’m going to be the typical girl on this one and say Pumpkin Spice but I don’t like the latte. I like the frap with a cream base and no coffee. Also they have some bomb apple cider! 

4. Favorite Fall Candle? 
This one is easy. So easy. The Pumpkin Pecan Waffle Candle from Bath And Body Works! This thing smells like candied pecans and it’s amazing! 

5. Favorite Fall Accessory?
Scarfs. Scarfs. Scarfs. Enough Said! 

6. Witch Do You Like Better: Haunted House, Haunted Corn Maze, Or Haunted Hayrides? 

Would it be totally out of the fall spirit for me to say none? I don’t like scary things. I don’t wanna be scared on purpose. Sorry. 

7. Favorite Fall Movie? 

Umm…honestly everyone will probably hate me for saying this but Elf. I know it’s a Christmas themed movie but it’s my favorite to watch during the fall and winter! 


8. Favorite Halloween Candy? 

Candy Corn! Absolutely my favorite for Halloween. I honestly like the little pumpkins better just because they are always really moist but still the same thing! 

9. What Are You Dressing Up As For Halloween?

The last few years we have only done the kids so I’ll just tell you what the girls are gonna be since I don’t know if we are dressing up or not!  Nora is going to be Minnie Mouse because if you know her you know she loves Minnie. And Elli has decided she must be a zombie this year. 

10. Favorite Thing About Fall? 

Hands down the weather. I love the cool crisp fall air. And the smell of fall. I don’t even know how to explain that but Fall has this smell that I’m addicted to. And I don’t even mean that fake smell candles give you. I mean when you walk outside on a fall evening you get this smell that just make everything better. 

11. Favorite Winter Boots?

Uggs. Yes I’m that girl again with her leggings, baggy sweater, uggs, and pumpkin spice. Bite me. They are so cozy and I will forever love them and their fluffy insides! 

12. Favorite Fall Color?
Enough said! 

That’s the end of the Tag! Hope you all enjoyed! Happy Fall! Going to be changing my blog to a fall theme soon as well! 

And as always stay beautiful! 🍂

Leave a Reply

