Fall Haul 

Is it a thing for bloggers to do hauls? Probably not but I’m going to anyways. haha Yesterday me, my husband, and mother in law went shopping for the girls and us. We went to Gap, Forever 21, Children’s Place, Carter’s, tommy hilfiger, Under Armor, Eddie Bauer, Walmart, Target, and dollar general. This is going to be a pretty large haul so let’s get started. If I can remember prices I’ll add the in as well. 

Let’s start with Children’s Place because I feel like that and Carter’s are the majority of the clothes the girl got and let’s be honest you all are here to see the kids clothes. 

They had amazing deals while we were there. The graphic tees were $5, jeans/ leggings were $10, and sweats were $5 too I believe. 

They both got this shirt. It’s a light purple but my camera just doesn’t give it justice at all. My youngest is in a weird like 2t’s are getting small and 3t’s are big but she will grow into them as it gets colder. And my oldest is in a 5t/6t. I love having matching things for them since we are hoping to take family pictures again soon! 

When I saw this shirt I died. I literally refuse to vote this year (not sorry) and I thought this was perfect. This is for my oldest. 

Our youngest is obsessed with ponies. Like you don’t even know. So anything with a pony or unicorn is a must. And when my husband saw this he said she had to have it! Also it’s got a cat so that’s a bonus. 

The last shirt my husband found too and thought was adorable. It’s a 5t for my oldest. I feel like we are always on the lookout for things that say Daddy because they are hard to find but you gotta throw a Mommy in there too. 😉 

The next thing from Children’s Place is jeans! If you are looking for good jeans that fit and have the waist bands that are adjustable for your kids then you definitely need to check them out. My oldest is tall and skinny and she has to have super skinny or super super skinny fit jeans. My youngest is shorter and she has larger thighs so a wider leg is a must. They usually fit in the legs and waist but not in the length. 

I’ll start with my youngests jeans: She got just two basic pairs of jeans and one that I personally think is the cutest thing on the planet honestly the vintage floral pair! 


And here are my oldests: Honestly hers are just repeats of her sisters because like I said matching things are amazing. And she still had 1 pair from last year that still fit. 


The last two things from Children’s Place are from our youngest and they are more pants. Honestly she has hardly any and her sisters from last year still fit her. 
The first pair are just basic black leggings. Why? Because you always always always need black leggings. And my 3 year old still has 2 pair that fit. 

Next are a pair of sweat pants. I always love our kids in sweats and I love that they match her pony shirt from there too! 

Alrighty on to Carter’s:

I had a coupon for $15 off of $50 and all of their basic leggings up front were $6 I believe. 
Okay let’s start with sets. Each of the girls got a set with a shirt, belt, and leggings. 

This first one is my youngest and my husband about died when he saw it. It’s ponies guys. It’s a 3T. And I absolutely love this pink color on her! 

Okay this one is our oldests and it’s plaid. I don’t know why but I have an obsession with plaid for our kids. It’s in a size 5. I love when they come with jeggings. They are life. 


Okay next thing is an outfit for our youngest again. I feel like she got so much but her sister still had some left from last year. All hers from last year were 9 month size. Definitely aren’t fitting now! I honestly doubt I’ll put them together but for the sake of not having to take another picture of a pair or pants I put them together. Haha 

This shirt is actually a 2t just because it looked bigger to us. But I had to get it because it was beautiful! I adore this mint color! I just realized she will probably stain this up fast though. haha Ooops! 

The pants are 3T because honestly Carter’s pants run tiny. At least the basic leggings do on our youngest. And when I saw this pattern I knew she had to have them. I love me some florals!


Next if probably one of my favorite things we bought for them but it’s just so darn cute! I wish they had had it in Nora’s size too! 

I think I actually ended up with a 6x in this but that’s okay because she always complains if anything is the smallest bit tight. It’s a poncho! And I think I might need to find myself one somewhere too! haha Judge me.

Now onto Tommy Hilfiger:

We only bought one thing here because my goodness this store is expensive but it’s so cute! It’s a 2t for our youngest because everyone is always saying how much she looks like him and now they can have similar matching shirts and they can basically just be twins. I love the pink is this shirt and the yellow! 

Next onto Gap:
I believe we have two things from here. So let’s starts with the thing for our youngest. My Mother In Law fell in love with the poncho we got Elli at Carter’s so she was on the lookout for Nora one and she finally found one in Gap! I love the little button on the neck of this one. I don’t know why but I feel like this reminds me of little red riding hood. haha This is another one of my favorite things we found yesterday! I believe this one is a 3T. 


Next thing is a pair of sweats for Elli. She still had one or two from last year but she didn’t have any in this color and I believe they were on sale for $8 or $9. These things are so fluffy and soft!! I believe they are a size 5. 

Okay next is Target guys. Yep, I am on that Target bandwagon. Sue me. 

First off I’ll show you another one of my favorite things we got! Well two favorites. I’m pretty sure we stood in the slipper section forever trying to decide on slippers for the girls. We landed on Minnie Mouse for Nora in a 5/6 size and Paw Patrol for Elli in a size 9/10. They have already put them on and are wearing them. haha I believe these were $10 each. 


Next from Target is probably some boring stuff so if you aren’t into that kinda stuff then I’d skip down to the clothes of mine. 

Just some utensils for the kids. We never have enough so every time I find them cheap we pick them up. These are just some cute cat Halloween ones from the dollar spot. Yep I get sucked into it too guys. We already got the other two characters last time but picked these up this time because we really like the other one.


Next is socks. Last time we went up here I got my oldest some crazy skeleton socks and my youngest is obsessed with them too so I had to find another pair because ours didn’t have them. Along with a pair of Minnie Mouse ones and both of them a pair of striped Halloween ones! I actually got more socks at Walmart in our town but I forgot to take pictures of those. 


Next is just a few make up related items. 

I really hated the Up & Up make up wipes. They made my skin burn and red so I decided I couldn’t handle them any longer and ended up just picking up these ones because my Mother In Law said they were really good and so far I definitely have to agree they haven’t messed with my face. 


Next is a lipstick. I’ve been looking for this shade for months and finally found one I’m okay with. I ended up getting in Nyx and in the shade copenhagen. I did a little swatch for you all as well. I’m pretty excited for this color for fall! I love it! 


Next thing from Target is a pair of shoes for myself. Honestly I’m so picky with shoes. Like I’ll take ours to pick a pair then absolutely despise them once I get them because they hurt my feet. That’s how it goes. That’s how it always goes. But I saw these in the Target here but they didn’t have my size and for like $35 I felt awful spending that much on shoes for myself. But I needed new boots and they had my size so I had to go for them. And my husband made me. haha They are so cute and perfect. I hate regular heals. I cannot walk in them to save my life. These are wedges and I never have issues with wedges. I’m so excited for them and fall! I believe I ende up with a size 11. I’m normally a 10 but I haven’t really bought shoes since I had my youngest so maybe my feet have gone up that much because of my last pregnancy. I think they run a tad small though! 

 
Alrighty I only got one thing from Doller General and I doubt any of you even care but I just grabbed myself an eyeliner. I’m trying to get into wearing make up more and I suck at eyeliner so we shall see how this goes. It’s just a cheap one though. I think I paid like less then $2 for it just to try eyeliner again. 


Alright next is Under Armor. We only got one thing from here and that was a shirt for my husband. I do have to say though that they need to mark their signs more clearly. They had in big bold print that they were half off. So my husband found this shirt and decided to get it. We get up to pay for it and instead of $15 it was $30. Full price. I guess on the sign somewhere it said in tiny print that it was buy one get one half off. My husband loved the shirt though so we ended up just getting it. I absolutely love him in this color though! ❤️ 


Next we went to Eddie Bauer: 

Once again only one thing from this store but my husband really needed jeans so he got just a basic dark wash pair of jeans. I think he looks absolutely in them as well. I believe they were something like $29. 


Next was Forever 21:

Okay this Forever 21 was absolutely amazing. Everything was $10 or under. Because they didn’t advertise well enough and they were overstocked. So they basically had to sel everything they had at as cheap as they could just to get it out the door. And let me tell you I was definitely excited to see that! I wouldn’t of been able to get half of what I got if they hadn’t of had that deal. 

First thing I got was this dress. My husband found this dress and was in love with it and demanded I get it. This was the one thing I didn’t try on in the store because I knew it would fit. I absolutely love this teal blue color. And the strappy look on the font and back. Ignore my orange bra in the picture. I believe this dress was like $7 

Next was another blues strappy dress. This one I loved because it’s just so flowy and will be great with tights and boots for winter. 

Okay this dress I wasn’t going to buy because I figured it would be $10 and I really didn’t wanna pay that much for it since I plan to just wear it for date nights and I already have a few nice dresses for that. But guys it was $3. So I basically just had to. haha I wasn’t sure if I would like the cutouts on the shoulder either but I think I dig it! 

I feel like this was one of my favorite things I got for myself. I had been looking for a sweater dress and when I saw this I didn’t care that it was $10 I fell in love. I really wanted grey but they didn’t have my size so I figured the brown would work too! I hate the picture of it on because I just threw it on to take a picture! 

And last but not least we went to Walmart. Honestly just for things like Tums that I doubt you care about and a toy for our 3 year old because she did good at the doctor but I’ll show you the like two clothing items we bought there. 
Me and my 3 year old needed tights. Nothing crazy just tights for under dresses so that’s what we got. I got me a pair of black ones that honestly ended up not fitting and I had to return them today for completely different ones but I feel like the ones I ende up with are better anyway and my 3 year old just got a plain pair of like knitted cream colored ones. They were like $5 a piece I believe. 


Okay guys that’s the end of this haul! I hope you all enjoyed and let me know if you wanna see another one sometime. And as always stay beautiful! 😘 

Leave a Reply

